Crawford University currently delivers its academic programmes through its two Colleges namely:

All the academic programmes in the two Colleges are accredited by the NUC.

The University also has a Postgraduate school which runs Diploma and Masters programmes in various disciplines. The Postgraduate school also runs Ph.D.  programmes.

Click here to view Postgraduate School