College of Business and Social Sciences

At the inception of the University in 2005, the College of Business and Social Sciences (CBSS) came into existence in the 2005/2006 academic session. The College has since grown from running 6 programmes to 8 programmes. All our programmes are fully accredited by the NUC.

The College presently has 8 Departments. Below are the Programmes available for the 2018/2019 academic session.


B.Sc. Accounting (with full ICAN accreditation)

B.Sc. Economics

B.Sc. Industrial Relations and Personnel Management

B.Sc. Business Administration

B.Sc. Marketing

B.Sc. Political Science u0026amp; International Relations

B.Sc. Public Administration

B.Sc. Mass Communication

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *